Contact Information for The Surrey Hotel NYC

Send Us A Message

First Name* First Name Required Last Name* Last Name Required Phone Email Address* Email Required Company Country Subject* Please Select A Subject Reservation Confirmation ID Comments
*indicates required field

Telephone and Fax

General Information and Reservations - 888.419.0052 or 1.212.905.1477 outside the U.S.
Facsimile - 646.358.3601

Sales

Director of Luxury Sales - Ellen.Gerchick@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3608
Corporate Room Blocks for 8 or more rooms - Ainsley.Gardner@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3607
Group inquiries - Ainsley.Gardner@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3607
Extended Stay inquiries - Ellen.Gerchick@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3608
Social catering inquiries with or without guest rooms - Khalilah.Abdur-Rashid@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3634.
National and International Sales Offices - New York | Chicago | Los Angeles | London

Guest Relations Manager - Rachel Leyland | Rachel.Leyland@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3606
Assistant General Manager - Rene Roman | Rene.Roman@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3609
Spa Inquiries - Spa Director Magdaleena Nikolov | Magdaleena.Nikolov@thesurrey.com | 646.358.3615

Surrey Media Contacts

For US inquiries, Jessica Rothschild | jrothschild@jpublicrelations.com | 212.924.3600
For UK inquiries, Emma Flynn | emma.flynn@mangopr.com | +44 020 7421 2500

Contact Us